Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Howdy Jason, hope you had a good Thanksgiving,best wishes to you and your family
Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:54 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: sup all
Tue Oct 15, 2013 4:52 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Birthday Devin Nice to see you Tommy
Mon Oct 07, 2013 12:54 pm
=[E|M]=Turi: Good to see everybody last couple of games, even Lt. Killer though she hacks to much!! Devin will be 2 in a few days time fiys when you're having fun
Sat Oct 05, 2013 12:34 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Howdy gang, looking for some action hop in and join a game
Wed Sep 04, 2013 2:25 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Enjoying SEV2 thanks for joining us =[E|M]=KillBilly
Thu Aug 15, 2013 3:00 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Friday night games folks!
Sat Aug 10, 2013 3:40 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: =[E|M]=Jordan Get your tail in here man, I need to talk to you Miss ya man
Tue Jul 30, 2013 3:01 pm
=[E|M]=Jordan: Blasting from the past!
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:27 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: You're welcome James
Sat Jul 27, 2013 9:03 am
=[E|M]=rogue: Carl, thank you for your help last night...
Wed Jul 24, 2013 7:49 am
=[E|M]=rogue: I'm down with Sniper2 Elite.14.99 steam. Anybody?
Sat Jul 13, 2013 2:21 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Steam Summer Sale is going on now
Sat Jul 13, 2013 3:35 am
Oxide: Hi fella's it's good to be on here
Sat Jul 06, 2013 11:38 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Nice to see you Scott, I often think about you and the family
Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:55 am
=[E|M]=Pinball: Hey Carl, I'm back again. Been working a lot but I'm back!!!
Mon Jul 01, 2013 2:09 am
=[E|M]=Cobra: Will be on tonight been busy cya tonight
Sat Jun 29, 2013 9:28 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Lot's of folks on vacation for the next couple of weeks,please be careful
Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:30 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Father's Day to all the Dad's in our group and all over the world:}
Sun Jun 16, 2013 3:41 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome Oxide to our home
Mon Jun 10, 2013 3:06 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome to our home Cherokee
Tue Jun 04, 2013 10:05 am
=[E|M]=AvatarKiller:
Sun Jun 02, 2013 2:54 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Last Day of the month guys ,donations are very short , we can't continue like this
Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:25 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome FortuneFan to our site ,nice to have you aboard
Sat May 18, 2013 9:12 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Games tonight folks on the COD4 X4 TDM Snipers
Tue May 14, 2013 1:02 pm
3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11

Previous      Page 9 / 11      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,225
 Topics: 464

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica