Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=rogue: Carl, thank you for your help last night...
Wed Jul 24, 2013 7:49 am
=[E|M]=rogue: I'm down with Sniper2 Elite.14.99 steam. Anybody?
Sat Jul 13, 2013 2:21 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Steam Summer Sale is going on now
Sat Jul 13, 2013 3:35 am
Oxide: Hi fella's it's good to be on here
Sat Jul 06, 2013 11:38 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Nice to see you Scott, I often think about you and the family
Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:55 am
=[E|M]=Pinball: Hey Carl, I'm back again. Been working a lot but I'm back!!!
Mon Jul 01, 2013 2:09 am
=[E|M]=Cobra: Will be on tonight been busy cya tonight
Sat Jun 29, 2013 9:28 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Lot's of folks on vacation for the next couple of weeks,please be careful
Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:30 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Father's Day to all the Dad's in our group and all over the world:}
Sun Jun 16, 2013 3:41 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome Oxide to our home
Mon Jun 10, 2013 3:06 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome to our home Cherokee
Tue Jun 04, 2013 10:05 am
=[E|M]=AvatarKiller:
Sun Jun 02, 2013 2:54 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Last Day of the month guys ,donations are very short , we can't continue like this
Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:25 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome FortuneFan to our site ,nice to have you aboard
Sat May 18, 2013 9:12 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Games tonight folks on the COD4 X4 TDM Snipers
Tue May 14, 2013 1:02 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Enjoyed the games tonight folks, thanks for showing up.
Fri May 03, 2013 3:42 pm
=[E|M]=rogue: The Bots on UT are almost as good as me..
Wed May 01, 2013 11:09 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Check out the ExtremeMaximum UT2004 DM server !! Enjoy
Sun Apr 28, 2013 1:40 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Games all on SOF 2 Goldrush server tonight
Thu Apr 25, 2013 11:26 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Enjoyed the Goldrush SOF2 Rene,Rogue & Carl
Wed Apr 24, 2013 12:26 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Fun COD2 Games tonight gang
Sun Apr 21, 2013 2:31 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Games COD4 tonight Enjoyed
Tue Apr 16, 2013 3:26 pm
=[E|M]=rogue: Ready for some CoD4!
Sun Apr 14, 2013 9:23 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good games tonight folks, thanks for showing up
Thu Apr 11, 2013 12:36 pm
CrazyPreacher: A man cannot jump over his own shadow.
Wed Apr 10, 2013 9:26 am
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Previous      Page 9 / 10      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,219
 Topics: 460

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica