Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hi Folks, Friday night COD2 Sniper Server 7PM to ?? All Welcome
Thu Feb 20, 2014 3:35 am
=[E|M]=AvatarKiller: Good Day!
Tue Feb 18, 2014 7:21 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Day Everyone
Tue Feb 18, 2014 7:00 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good games last night , Josh,Turi,SgtRock,Kel sey & Peter
Tue Feb 11, 2014 1:36 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Rekoil server is now up and busy
Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:57 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome to our home {OCS}MasterSeal ,nice to see you here, join in a game with us anytime!!
Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:06 am
{OCS}MasterSeal: Greetings Soldiers! Nice to make your aquaintence.
Mon Jan 20, 2014 4:32 am
=[E|M]=Pinball: Happy New Year Everyone!!
Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:18 am
=[E|M]=TestBott: Happy New Year =[E|M]=
Wed Jan 01, 2014 3:09 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy New Year to all,be safe and enjoy
Wed Jan 01, 2014 11:06 am
=[E|M]=Turi: Merry Christmas hackers snakes & killers.
Thu Dec 26, 2013 2:04 am
=[E|M]=Pinball: Merry Christmas to all the EM Clan and to their families
Thu Dec 26, 2013 12:25 am
=[E|M]=rogue: Merry Christmas to all the extreme hackers...
Wed Dec 25, 2013 10:54 am
=[E|M]=AvatarKiller: Merry Christmas Fellow Criminals!
Wed Dec 25, 2013 4:03 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Merry Christmas to everyone,stay safe
Tue Dec 24, 2013 6:18 am
=[E|M]=Pinball: It was fun Carl I'll shoot you again
Wed Dec 18, 2013 7:38 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Wishing everyone a safe and Merry Christmas
Sun Dec 15, 2013 5:09 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Nice to hear your voice and catch a couple of games Scott
Thu Dec 05, 2013 2:32 am
=[E|M]=Pinball: Happy Thanksgiving Carl
Fri Nov 29, 2013 4:14 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Thanksgiving to all ,be safe and enjoy
Tue Nov 26, 2013 3:52 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome Bored to our home
Tue Nov 19, 2013 9:44 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hello folks winter is right around the corner,please support your clan and keep things running ,Thnks
Mon Nov 04, 2013 4:04 pm
=[E|M]=Cobra: Hello all whats up !!!
Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:33 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Just hop into vent and we'll usually all play whatever you want
Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:45 am
=[E|M]=rogue: What happened to CoD Sat.?
Sun Oct 27, 2013 12:44 pm
3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11

Previous      Page 8 / 11      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,225
 Topics: 464

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica