Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Sup All
Sun Jun 29, 2014 2:42 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: New maps on our COD2 Sniper server
Fri Jun 20, 2014 8:45 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Father's Day to all the Dad's out there
Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:37 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Any suggestions to keep this clan and servers alive are welcome
Sat Jun 14, 2014 4:41 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Nice to hear your voice again Dynosaw ,good games tonight guys
Tue May 20, 2014 2:39 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Updates are completed
Thu May 08, 2014 3:18 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Server Updates in progress, expect short downtime
Wed May 07, 2014 2:43 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good games tonight guys !!
Fri Apr 25, 2014 1:37 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Easter Everyone
Mon Apr 21, 2014 12:40 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Howdy Gang
Tue Apr 15, 2014 12:56 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Server maintenance today ,expect some short downtime
Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:39 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome bUg to our home nice to see you my friend
Mon Apr 07, 2014 2:12 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hoping to have a group show up Saturday for some COD2 Sniper games
Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:47 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Please check your email for news related to TS3
Sat Mar 22, 2014 1:50 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Thank you Keith "yur mama" for your donation & Thanks to all who help us pay the bills
Tue Mar 18, 2014 10:34 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Server Maintenance expect short downtimes
Thu Mar 13, 2014 4:11 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome [O|B]Peace ,nice to see you here Mav
Tue Mar 11, 2014 5:53 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Friday night games folks , looking forward to Sat as well
Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:20 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Great games on the new Sniper server folks !! Enjoyed it very much
Mon Feb 24, 2014 4:13 am
[O|B]Capt.Dan!!!: Thanss Carl, glad to be back.
Sat Feb 22, 2014 2:01 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome [O|B]Capt. Dan!!! hope to see you in our servers and chats.:)
Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:59 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hi Folks, Friday night COD2 Sniper Server 7PM to ?? All Welcome
Thu Feb 20, 2014 3:35 am
=[E|M]=AvatarKiller: Good Day!
Tue Feb 18, 2014 7:21 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Day Everyone
Tue Feb 18, 2014 7:00 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good games last night , Josh,Turi,SgtRock,Kel sey & Peter
Tue Feb 11, 2014 1:36 am
3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11

Previous      Page 7 / 11      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,224
 Topics: 463

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica