Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy New Year to all
Thu Jan 01, 2015 6:54 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Happy new year to all may 2015 bring you the best
Thu Jan 01, 2015 6:50 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Merry Christmas to you and yours Tommy
Sun Dec 28, 2014 4:10 pm
=[E|M]=Turi: Hope everyone had a Merry Christmas. Devins here and enjoying riding his elect. 4 wheeler. God Bless.
Fri Dec 26, 2014 9:47 pm
=[E|M]=Flash: Merry Christmas everyone, have fun!!
Fri Dec 26, 2014 7:08 am
=[E|M]=Flash: Thanks Carl!
Fri Dec 12, 2014 2:32 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome our new clan member =[E|M]=Flash
Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:26 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Completed:)
Tue Dec 02, 2014 7:26 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Server updates , expect short down time
Tue Dec 02, 2014 3:31 am
Flash: You too Carl!
Sat Nov 29, 2014 4:08 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: I am thankful today for all my family & friends God has blessed me with
Fri Nov 28, 2014 4:00 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Thanksgiving to all
Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:16 am
Flash: Haha BigBoy, this time I must admit! However, since I am new player is the equivalent of stealing a lollipop to a child of 4 years !
Wed Nov 19, 2014 3:57 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Best of luck to Sarah Tommy,Been wondering where you've been ,but now I see Devin is a handfull, I was a Papa again a little over a week ago. Miss ya in the games Tommy.Join us when you can, & Thank You!!
Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:38 am
=[E|M]=Turi: Hello All, My daughters 2nd child is due if not today they will induce tommorrow. Her name is Sarah--Devins wide open at papa's house. Picts to follow. CYA soon. TLowe( remember me? )
Mon Nov 17, 2014 2:09 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy:
Fri Nov 14, 2014 4:16 pm
=[E|M]=rogue: i'm in if it is CoD2 and 4...all these oddball games that I can't even find a server...I'll just have to be done with the clan. There really is no point in donating to a game I can't even play, or even find... SEv2 is a good example...
Fri Nov 14, 2014 4:08 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Looking forward to some games this coming weekend
Fri Nov 14, 2014 5:08 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Flash ======= Owned
Tue Nov 11, 2014 11:42 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good games on our COD2M1 server folks,nice to have you with us Flash
Mon Nov 10, 2014 3:37 pm
Flash: Yooo =D
Fri Nov 07, 2014 9:29 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome to our home Flash, great to have you with us my friend
Fri Nov 07, 2014 2:16 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Server maintainence todaay,expect short down time
Thu Nov 06, 2014 3:59 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Halloween Goblins
Sat Nov 01, 2014 6:49 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: indeed was fun.....
Mon Oct 27, 2014 8:05 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 5 / 10      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,219
 Topics: 460

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica