Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hi all fun games in COD2 tonight, hope to see ya all soon
Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:12 pm
=[E|M]=NobleMan: Good Afternoon All
Mon Apr 20, 2015 7:05 am
=[E|M]=NobleMan: Welcome Harry
Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:13 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good day folks, welcome =KkS=harry ,feel free to join us in a game
Thu Apr 16, 2015 5:54 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Morning
Thu Apr 16, 2015 12:31 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Flash ------BURN
Tue Apr 14, 2015 10:01 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: suppppppppppp
Tue Apr 14, 2015 10:01 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Day Everyopne
Tue Apr 14, 2015 4:40 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Good day all......
Sun Apr 12, 2015 3:54 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Yes seems better now , hopefully it stays that way
Sat Apr 11, 2015 4:09 pm
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Internet went down again Carl?
Sat Apr 11, 2015 3:33 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Same to you Carl and everyone else.
Mon Apr 06, 2015 3:08 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Easter everyone
Sun Apr 05, 2015 4:05 pm
=[E|M]=BigBoy:
Sun Mar 29, 2015 3:08 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Enjoyed our games this Friday,thanks to those who showed up
Sun Mar 29, 2015 1:31 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy:
Sat Mar 28, 2015 10:00 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy:
Sat Mar 28, 2015 9:59 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Howdy Gang, good day Jason
Thu Mar 26, 2015 8:55 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: good day all......
Thu Mar 26, 2015 7:24 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Updates completed
Fri Mar 13, 2015 6:19 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Server Updates, expect short downtime to restart the box
Wed Mar 11, 2015 8:43 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Welcome Jim look out for a Tango-Sucka
Sat Mar 07, 2015 5:52 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome to our home Beetle !! Great to have you onboard Jim
Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:45 pm
=[E|M]=BigBoy: Tango _ suckas
Mon Mar 02, 2015 8:41 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Smoking skunks turning into a dust bomb
Fri Feb 27, 2015 3:07 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 4 / 11      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,224
 Topics: 463

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica