Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy New Year Friends & Neighbors
Fri Jan 01, 2016 6:49 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Server maintainance today expect interruptions
Wed Dec 30, 2015 7:05 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2016 to all !!
Wed Dec 23, 2015 3:33 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Thanksgiving to all
Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:20 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome to our home MANDOLAYS ,hope to catch you in a game real soon.
Sat Nov 14, 2015 1:38 am
=[E|M]=Major Camper: Ready to die tonight?
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:54 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Thank you to all who have supported us to keep our group alive and online
Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:17 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Fun games MajorTarger,Flash Byrd and all who joined us.
Wed Aug 19, 2015 1:55 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: All servers under maintainance today expect time outs
Thu Aug 13, 2015 2:19 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Looking forward to some COD2 games Friday July 24 starting at 8PM EST come and join us,please think about supporting our clan and servers.
Fri Jul 24, 2015 6:00 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Had fun folks, thanks for showing up, enjoyed the games and chat
Sat Jun 27, 2015 2:39 pm
=[E|M]=kiLLbiLLy: Er, that would be 8:30 PM. LOL. Join us!
Sat Jun 27, 2015 6:34 am
=[E|M]=kiLLbiLLy: Hey boys, looking forward to shooting tonight at 8:30am EST. COD2! Please join us on TS. Laters
Sat Jun 27, 2015 4:23 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good games tonight folks , enjoyed it
Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:30 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Looking forward to a Friday Night game of COD2 ,MajorTarget,Flash,Ja son,Byrd,KillBilly and all the gang !!!!!
Thu Jun 18, 2015 4:14 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good games tonight Josh & Phil, enjoyed it
Sun Jun 07, 2015 2:07 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Great to see you in the games and chat last night Jason,hope to catch up again real soon
Mon May 25, 2015 3:20 am
=[E|M]=NobleMan: Hi all sorry been busy but ill try and hop on tonight.
Sun May 24, 2015 1:56 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Great games Saturday night,thatks for joining us
Mon May 18, 2015 3:33 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome to our site Unreal_Phantom ,nice to have you with us
Sun May 03, 2015 4:24 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome =[E|M]=Djisco
Fri May 01, 2015 9:55 am
=[E|M]=Djisco: Hey guys
Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:16 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good Day Jason & Gang,looking forward to some shooting tonight
Sat Apr 25, 2015 9:23 am
=[E|M]=NobleMan: Good Morning All
Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:45 am
=[E|M]=NobleMan: Indeed
Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:11 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 3 / 11      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,224
 Topics: 463

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica