Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=kiLLbiLLy: Anyone up for a little BF4 tonight?
Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:23 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Thanks Jim !!
Fri Oct 07, 2016 11:21 am
=[E|M]=kiLLbiLLy: Guys, purchase BF4 and get ALL expansion packs for free - until September 19th. Do it!
Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:33 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Fun games on BF4 Thanks Jim, Phil & Josh, always enjoy our time.
Sat Sep 10, 2016 12:24 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Good to see you Jason, sorry I missed you in the games!
Wed Aug 31, 2016 1:15 am
=[E|M]=Major Camper: Sup Peeps
Mon Aug 29, 2016 9:22 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hi Oxide, catch up soon !
Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:08 am
Oxide: How's it going old friends miss yall
Thu Aug 25, 2016 10:22 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome EliteSoulja to our home, enjoy the games!!
Wed Aug 17, 2016 2:31 pm
=[E|M]=kiLLbiLLy: Nice to ;play with Carl, Target and Avatar Killer last night. Good shooting with you guys once again!
Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:37 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Enjoyed the games in COD2 last night, thanks for joining us =[E|M]=KillBilly ..
Tue Jul 26, 2016 1:04 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Enjoyed the games in COD2 1CrazyNut ,join us again real soon my friend!!
Sat Jul 16, 2016 4:07 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Fathers Day to all the Dad's out there!
Sun Jun 19, 2016 5:49 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Great to see you Turi, we miss you my friend !
Mon Jun 13, 2016 11:25 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Spring is in the air Enjoy !
Mon Apr 25, 2016 2:35 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Easter Everyone!
Sun Mar 27, 2016 12:03 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Thanlk you Phil & Zack for your support to keep us alive and online !!
Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:38 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: I sure would like to see a little life around this place and also a little support to keep things alive and online
Tue Mar 15, 2016 9:34 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Work has been completed..:)
Fri Feb 26, 2016 1:56 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: All servers will be offline for a period of time today while I provision things to the new box, we should be back online later this afternoon!
Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:29 am
Oxide: My wife will hurt me later but she'll be fine
Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:57 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Thanks Tommy every little bit helps.
Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:47 am
Oxide: Hope the ten bucks helps carl its not much I'm caught between bills and paychecks love ya miss y'all
Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:43 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hi folks, I will be making some major changes in the coming weeks to migrate all servers to a newer and upgraded server box. There may be times when servers are down for the move..Just a heads up !
Tue Feb 23, 2016 5:18 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: We need donations folks seriously !!
Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:29 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 2 / 11      Next
Shout Box ©
User Info   
Good afternoon 

Lost Password


01. Guest
02. Guest
03. Guest
04. Guest
05. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,227
 Topics: 466

Shout Box   

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   

PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica