Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
=[E|M]=Turi: Happy Easter everybody!!!
Mon Apr 01, 2013 12:45 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Happy Easter to all
Mon Apr 01, 2013 6:59 am
=[E|M]=Cobra: Had to go to work early
Mon Mar 25, 2013 11:06 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl:
Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:07 am
CrazyPreacher: Never approach a goat from the front, a horse from behind, and a fool from either side
Mon Mar 25, 2013 7:22 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome CrazyPreacher to our home !!
Sat Mar 23, 2013 1:52 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Hi Jason, it's been quiet here as you can see
Tue Mar 19, 2013 2:05 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy: everytime i stop by nobody home ?
Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:09 am
=[E|M]=BigBoy:
Sat Mar 09, 2013 12:36 am
=[E|M]=Turi: Great looking site MajCarl, love the head banging smilies.
Tue Mar 05, 2013 10:40 am
=[E|M]=AvatarKiller: Site is looking good Carl!
Mon Mar 04, 2013 4:30 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Welcome folks to the new website !!
Mon Mar 04, 2013 2:23 am
rogue: Dig the FN Five-seven
Sun Mar 03, 2013 8:54 am
=[E|M]=Cobra: looking good hope to catch you all in a game tonight after i get off work
Sun Mar 03, 2013 7:38 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: Working Away
Sun Mar 03, 2013 6:17 am
=[E|M]=Cobra: Nice work
Sun Mar 03, 2013 5:53 am
=[E|M]=AvatarKiller: Hello
Sat Feb 09, 2013 7:37 am
=[E|M]=MajorCarl: MikeHawk
Fri Feb 08, 2013 9:51 pm
=[E|M]=MajorCarl:
Fri Feb 08, 2013 2:17 pm
2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Previous      Page 10 / 10
Shout Box ©
User Info   
 
Good morning 
Anonymous



Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest

Most Ever Online:   
 Guest(s): 45
 Member(s): 0
 Total: 45

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 1,219
 Topics: 460

Shout Box   
 

Only registered users can shout. Please login or create an account.

World Globe   

EM Teamspeak3   


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica